Executive Board Officers 2022 – 2023

President Dan Heller
Executive V.P. Phillip Hain
First V.P. Emil Mertzel
Second V.P. Mike Devine
Recording Secretary Jessica Bodaken
Financial Secretary Alexandria Levitt
Treasurer Scott Silver







Board of Directors 2022 – 2023

Carol Cornell
Lisa Ducore
Saul Garlick
Zack Gershen
Susan Hain
Simon Hammel
Ronen Lasry
Melissa Paulding
David Quast

Andrew Vogel

Immediate Past President: Steve Abrams
Sisterhood President: Ruth Devine

Brotherhood President: Marc Lowenthal
L’dor Vador Seniors Representative: Sally Davis

Board Meetings are normally the 4th Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm.
Meetings are open to all Temple Members. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *